fbpx

Conference

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Arkansas Janice Mann DR disaster@arumc.org 870-703-8359
Arkansas Byron Mann UMVIM vim@arumc.org 870-826-0268
Central Texas: DR or VIM Susan Luttrell DR/UMVIM susanluttrell@ctcumc.org 817-877-5222
Great Plains Hollie Tapley DR htapley@greatplainsumc.org 316-978-9761
Great Plains Chali (Kalaba) Chali UMVIM rev.kschali@gmail.com 316-684-0266
Louisiana Laraine Waughtal DR (Dir) larainewaughtal@la-umc.org 318-816-2513
Louisiana Chuck Reynolds UMVIM csrey67@bellsouth.net 985-630-1090
Missouri Robin Shepard DR rshepard@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
Missouri Lucas Endicott UMVIM lendicott@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
New Mexico Vern Baker DR revvern@hotmail.com 505-918-9538
New Mexico

UMVIM

North Texas

DR

North Texas Jurrita Williams UMVIM jwilliams@ntcumc.org 972-526-5000
Northwest Texas Charlie Brown DR charlie.m.brown@gmail.com 806-789-0791
Northwest Texas Lauren Hughs UMVIM hughs@nwtxconf.org 806-762-0201x10
Northwest Texas Skip Hodges UMVIM skip@skiphodges.com 806-762-0201
OIMC David Wilson DR dwilson@oimc.org 405-632-2006
OIMC Bryan Tener UMVIM btener@oimc.org 405-632-2006
Oklahoma Jeremy Basset Dir. Mission jbasset@okumc.org 800-231-4166
Oklahoma Richard Norman DR rnorman@okumc.org 405-530-2032
Oklahoma Lori Foster UMVIM lfoster@okumc.org 405-530-2070
Rio Texas Eugene Hileman DR aehileman@riotexas.org 210-557-8698
Rio Texas Frank Rojas UMVIM vim.riotx@gmail.com 512-422-0210
Texas Scott Moore Dir. Mission smoore@txcumc.org 713-828-4377
Texas Pyppa Johnson DR pypjohnson@txcumc.org 713-828-4840
Texas Christine Riggle UMVIM criggle@txcumc.org 936-788-6650