fbpx

Conference Contacts

Conference

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Arkansas Janice Mann DR disaster@arumc.org 870-703-8359
Arkansas Byron Mann UMVIM vim@arumc.org 870-826-0268
Central Texas: DR or UMVIM Susan Luttrell DR/UMVIM susanluttrell@ctcumc.org 817-877-5222
Great Plains Hollie Tapley DR htapley@greatplainsumc.org 785-414-4227
Great Plains Kalaba Chali UMVIM rev.kschali@gmail.com 316-684-0266
Louisiana Chuck Reynolds UMVIM csrey67@bellsouth.net 985-630-1090
Louisiana: DR or UMVIM Laraine Waughtal Dir. Mission larainewaughtal@la-umc.org 318-816-2513
Missouri Larry Jacobs DR ljacobs@moumethodist.org 573-777-1246
Missouri Lucas Endicott UMVIM lendicott@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
New Mexico Vern Baker DR revvern@hotmail.com 505-918-9538
New Mexico

UMVIM

North Texas: DR or UMVIM Jurrita Williams DR/UMVIM jwilliams@ntcumc.org 972-526-5000
Northwest Texas Charlie Brown DR charlie.m.brown@gmail.com 806-789-0791
Northwest Texas Lauren Hughs UMVIM hughs@nwtxconf.org 806-762-0201x10
Northwest Texas Skip Hodges UMVIM skip@skiphodges.com 806-762-0201
OIMC David Wilson Director/DR dwilson@oimc.org 405-632-2006
OIMC Bryan Tener UMVIM btener@oimc.org 405-632-2006
Oklahoma Jeremy Bassett Dir. Mission/DR jbasset@okumc.org 405-530-2028
Oklahoma Lori Foster UMVIM lfoster@okumc.org 405-530-2070
Rio Texas Abel Vega Dir. Mission avega@riotexas.org 210-408-4512
Rio Texas Eugene Hileman DR aehileman@riotexas.org 210-557-8698
Rio Texas Frank Rojas UMVIM vim.riotx@gmail.com 512-422-0210
Texas Scott Moore Dir. Mission smoore@txcumc.org 713-828-4377
Texas Pyppa Johnson DR pypjohnson@txcumc.org 713-828-4840
Texas Christine Riggle UMVIM criggle@txcumc.org 936-788-6650