Conference Coordinators

Conference Name Role Email Phone
Arkansas Janice Mann DR disaster@arumc.org  870-703-8359
Arkansas Byron Mann VIM vim@arumc.org 870-826-0268
Central Texas: DR or VIM Laraine Waughtal DR/VIM laraine@ctcumc.org 817-877-5222
Great Plains Hollie Tapley DR htapley@greatplainsumc.org 316-978-9761
Great Plains Chali (Kalaba) Chali VIM rev.kschali@gmail.com 316-684-0266
Louisiana Darryl Tate DR darryltate@att.net 318-816-2513
Louisiana Diane Reich VIM diane845@gmail.com 985-246-9593
Missouri Dan Steska DR steska@umocm.com 573-474-7155
Missouri Lucas Endicott VIM lendicott@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
Missouri Angie Olsen VIM olsen@umocm.com 573-474-7155
New Mexico Vern Baker DR revvern@hotmail.com 505-918-9538
New Mexico

VIM

North Texas: DR or VIM Marji Hill DR/VIM marji@ntcumc.org 972-526-5000×220
Northwest Texas John Westman DR jwestman12@gmail.com 940-345-0549
Northwest Texas Lauren Hughs VIM hughs@nwtxconf.org 806-762-0201×10
Northwest Texas Skip Hodges VIM skip@skiphodges.com 806-762-0201
OIMC

DR

OIMC Josephine Deere VIM jdeere@oimc.org 405-632-2006
Oklahoma Richard Norman DR rnorman@okumc.org 405-530-2032
Oklahoma Jeremy Basset VIM jbasset@okumc.org 800-231-4166
Oklahoma Lori Foster VIM lfoster@okumc.org 405-530-2070
Rio Texas Eugene Hileman DR aehileman@riotexas.org 210-557-8698
Rio Texas Abel Vega, Jr. VIM avega@riotexas.org 210-408-4512
Texas Scott Moore DR smoore@txcumc.org 936-697-2430
Texas Christine Riggle VIM criggle@txcumc.org 713-521-9383