Conference Name Role Email Phone
Arkansas Janice Mann DR disaster@arumc.org  870-703-8359
Arkansas Byron Mann VIM vim@arumc.org 870-826-0268
Central Texas: DR or VIM Ginger Watson DR/VIM gingerwatson@ctcumc.org 817-877-5222
Great Plains Hollie Tapley DR/VIM htapley@greatplainsumc.org 316-978-9761
Great Plains Chali (Kalaba) Chali Dir. Mission rev.kschali@gmail.com 316-684-0266
Louisiana Laraine Waughtal DR (Dir) larainewaughtal@la-umc.org 318-816-2513
Louisiana Nancy Waller VIM nsw444@gmail.com 985-246-9593
Missouri Missy Lindner DR mlindner@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
Missouri Lucas Endicott VIM lendicott@moumethodist.org 573-474-7155
New Mexico Vern Baker DR revvern@hotmail.com 505-918-9538
New Mexico

VIM

North Texas Janet Bell-Odom DR odom@ntcumc.org 972-526-5000x226
North Texas missions@ntcumc.org
Northwest Texas

DR

940-345-0549
Northwest Texas Lauren Hughs VIM hughs@nwtxconf.org 806-762-0201x10
Northwest Texas Skip Hodges VIM skip@skiphodges.com 806-762-0201
OIMC David Wilson DR dwilson@oimc.org 405-632-2006
OIMC Josephine Deere VIM jdeere@oimc.org 405-632-2006
Oklahoma Jeremy Basset Dir. Mission jbasset@okumc.org 800-231-4166
Oklahoma Richard Norman DR rnorman@okumc.org 405-530-2032
Oklahoma Lori Foster VIM lfoster@okumc.org 405-530-2070
Rio Texas Eugene Hileman DR aehileman@riotexas.org 210-557-8698
Rio Texas Frank Rojas VIM vim.riotx@gmail.com 512-422-0210
Texas Scott Moore Dir. Mission smoore@txcumc.org 936-697-2430
Texas Pyppa Johnson DR pypjohnson@txcumc.org 936-697-2430
Texas Christine Riggle VIM criggle@txcumc.org 713-521-9383