fbpx

Conference Contacts

South Central Jurisdiction UMVIM & Disaster Response Coordinators

UMVIM Disaster Response
Arkansas

Byron Mann

vim@arumc.org  •  870-826-0268

Janice Mann

disaster@arumc.org  •  870-861-5065

Central Texas

Susan Luttrell

susanluttrell@ctcumc.org  •  817-781-5875

Great Plains

Kalaba Chali

kchali@greatplainsumc.org  •  316-684-0266

Hollie Tapley

htapley@greatplainsumc.org  •  785-414-4227

Louisiana

Beverly Dinnel

missionbev@gmail.com

Elaine Burleigh

elaine.m.burleigh@gmail.com  •  337-581-6000

Missouri

Lucas Endicott

lendicott@moumethodist.org  •  573-474-7155

Scott Burdin

sburdin@moumethodist.org  •  660-676-3454

New Mexico

Vern Baker

revvern@gmail.com  •  505-918-9538

North Texas

Jeremy Basset

basset@ntcumc.org  •  972-526-5046

Northwest Texas

  Skip Hodges

skip@skiphodges.com  •  806-315-2051

Charlie Brown

charlie.m.brown@gmail.com  •  806-789-0791

Oklahoma Indian Missionary (OIMC)

Donna Pewo

dpewo@oimc.org  •  405-632-2006

Oklahoma

Lori Foster

lfoster@okumc.org  •  405-530-2070

Rio Texas

Abel Vega

avega@riotexas.org  •  210-408-4514

Eugene Hileman

aehileman@riotexas.org  •  210-557-8698

Texas

Christine Riggle

criggle@txcumc.org  •  936-788-6650

Godfrey Hubert

ghubert@txcumc.org  •  936-788-6650